– Et selskap av  Velde Industri AS  og Brødr Olsen Holding AS

– Et selskap av Velde Industri AS
og Brødr Olsen Holding AS

 

Hovednummer: 52 82 57 00
post@veldeolsen.no
faktura@veldeolsen.no
Org nr 917 324 980
Startbank ID: 14472

ahilles.png
 

HOVEDKONTOR:
Velde Olsen Gulv AS
Postveien 19
4280 Skudeneshavn
Veibeskrivelse →

 
 
 

AVD. SANDNES,
KONTOR OG LAGER
:
Noredalsveien 294
4308 Sandnes
Veibeskrivelse →


Odd Inge Olsen  Daglig leder  913 13 453   odd-inge@veldeolsen.no

Odd Inge Olsen
Daglig leder
913 13 453
odd-inge@veldeolsen.no

Reidar Velde  Driftsleder  932 59 302   reidar@veldeas.no

Reidar Velde
Driftsleder
932 59 302
reidar@veldeas.no

Rein Egil Winterhus  Prosjektleder  988 31 078   rein@veldeolsen.no

Rein Egil Winterhus
Prosjektleder
988 31 078
rein@veldeolsen.no

Jan Aril Haugen  Prosjektkoordinator  936 81 780   jan@veldeas.no

Jan Aril Haugen
Prosjektkoordinator
936 81 780
jan@veldeas.no

Roger Munoz  Prosjektleder  907 90 016   roger@veldeolsen.no

Roger Munoz
Prosjektleder
907 90 016
roger@veldeolsen.no

Andreas Trones  Prosjektleder  410 70 000   andreas@veldeolsen.no

Andreas Trones
Prosjektleder
410 70 000
andreas@veldeolsen.no

Bjarte Meling  Lager/varemottak  499 97 757   bjarte@veldeas.no

Bjarte Meling
Lager/varemottak
499 97 757
bjarte@veldeas.no

Kristian Eriksen  Prosjektleder  406 41 075   kristian@veldeolsen.no

Kristian Eriksen
Prosjektleder
406 41 075
kristian@veldeolsen.no

Lars Rune Sigmundstad  Vedlikeholdsleder  909 22 793   Lars.Rune@VeldeOlsen.no

Lars Rune Sigmundstad
Vedlikeholdsleder
909 22 793
Lars.Rune@VeldeOlsen.no

Caroline Egeland
HR & HMSK Koordinator
924 10 978
caroline@veldeolsen.no

Hernan Mujica  Produkt- og laboratorieleder 401 09 229  hernan@veldeas.no

Hernan Mujica
Produkt- og laboratorieleder
401 09 229
hernan@veldeas.no