– Et selskap av    Velde Industri AS    og Brødr Olsen Holding AS

– Et selskap av Velde Industri AS
og Brødr Olsen Holding AS

 

Hovednummer: 52 82 57 00
post@veldeolsen.no
faktura@veldeolsen.no
Org nr 917 324 980
Startbank ID: 14472

ahilles.png
 

HOVEDKONTOR:
Velde Olsen Gulv AS
Postveien 19
4280 Skudeneshavn
Veibeskrivelse →

 
 
 

AVD. SANDNES,
KONTOR OG LAGER :

Noredalsveien 294
4308 Sandnes
Veibeskrivelse →


Brit Kyllingstad  Daglig leder  984 69 000   brit@veldeolsen.no

Brit Kyllingstad
Daglig leder
984 69 000
brit@veldeolsen.no

Odd Inge Olsen  Salg/Prosjektering  913 13 453   odd-inge@veldeolsen.no

Odd Inge Olsen
Salg/Prosjektering
913 13 453
odd-inge@veldeolsen.no

Reidar Velde  Teknisk sjef  932 59 302   reidar@veldeas.no

Reidar Velde
Teknisk sjef
932 59 302
reidar@veldeas.no

Kjetil Kristiansen  Salg/Prosjektering  911 11 500   kjetil@fliskonsept.no

Kjetil Kristiansen
Salg/Prosjektering
911 11 500
kjetil@fliskonsept.no

Hernan Mujica  Produkt- og laboratorieleder 401 09 229  hernan@veldeas.no

Hernan Mujica
Produkt- og laboratorieleder
401 09 229
hernan@veldeas.no

Olaf Egge Sundby  Drift og HMSK-leder   940 17 522   olaf@veldeolsen.no

Olaf Egge Sundby
Drift og HMSK-leder
940 17 522
olaf@veldeolsen.no

Jan Arild Haugen  Lager ansvarlig  936 81 780   jan@veldeolsen.no

Jan Arild Haugen
Lager ansvarlig
936 81 780
jan@veldeolsen.no

Leif Ivarhus  Kalkulatør  464 48 123   leif@VeldeOlsen.no

Leif Ivarhus
Kalkulatør
464 48 123
leif@VeldeOlsen.no

Rein Egil Winterhus  Prosjektleder  988 31 078   rein@veldeolsen.no

Rein Egil Winterhus
Prosjektleder
988 31 078
rein@veldeolsen.no

Roger Munoz  Prosjektleder  907 90 016   roger@veldeolsen.no

Roger Munoz
Prosjektleder
907 90 016
roger@veldeolsen.no