– Et selskap av    Velde Industri AS

– Et selskap av Velde Industri AS

 

Hovednummer:  936 81 780
post@veldeolsen.no
faktura@veldeolsen.no
Org nr 917 324 980
Startbank ID: 14472

ahilles.png
 

HOVEDKONTOR :
Noredalsveien 294
4308 Sandnes
Veibeskrivelse →


Reidar Velde  Daglig leder  932 59 302   reidar@veldeas.no

Reidar Velde
Daglig leder
932 59 302
reidar@veldeas.no

Brit Kyllingstad  Økonomi  984 69 000   brit@veldeolsen.no

Brit Kyllingstad
Økonomi
984 69 000
brit@veldeolsen.no

Jan Arild Haugen  Administrasjon  936 81 780   jan@veldeolsen.no

Jan Arild Haugen
Administrasjon
936 81 780
jan@veldeolsen.no

Rein Egil Winterhus  Prosjektleder  988 31 078   rein@veldeolsen.no

Rein Egil Winterhus
Prosjektleder
988 31 078
rein@veldeolsen.no

Roger Munoz  Prosjektleder  907 90 016   roger@veldeolsen.no

Roger Munoz
Prosjektleder
907 90 016
roger@veldeolsen.no

Bård Ledaal  Prosjektleder  468 57 719   bard@veldeolsen.no

Bård Ledaal
Prosjektleder
468 57 719
bard@veldeolsen.no

Leif Ivarhus  Kalkulatør  464 48 123   leif@VeldeOlsen.no

Leif Ivarhus
Kalkulatør
464 48 123
leif@VeldeOlsen.no

Hernan Mujica  Produkt- og laboratorieleder 401 09 229  hernan@veldeas.no

Hernan Mujica
Produkt- og laboratorieleder
401 09 229
hernan@veldeas.no